Contact Us


(530) 887-8335

We are a 501(c)(3), tax-exempt nonprofit organization

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

School Coordinators

 

School Coordinators

Each participating school has one or two coordinators helping guide volunteers to reach their full potential. For scheduling or general questions, please reference your school's coordinator and contact information.

 

 
SWB.jpg

Alta Vista Charter

Ann Fulweiler: annful@me.com

Alta-Dutch Flat Union

Melissa Owen: meltdownmel@outlook.com

Auburn Elementary

Bonnie Dahl: bjdahl2@gmail.com

Carlin C. Coppin Elementary

Melissa Collins: melissa.teamcollins@gmail.com Laura Sanchez: chickengrease@hotmail.com

Colfax Elementary

Pam Adams: pjrothadams@gmail.com

First Street Elementary

Joyce Pope: joyce.pope@pacbell.net

Harvest Ridge

Sarah Moulton: sarahmoulton06@gmail.com

Hazel Strauch

Position Open

Heritage Oak

Erika Eaton: erika.eaton.l@gmail.com                                          Eric Herndon: eherndon1986@gmail.com

Newcastle Elementary

Allison Roseman: aroseman@newcastle.k12.ca.us

Paragon Collegiate Academy

Position Open

Parker Whitney

Kathleen O'Conner: reo0739@att.net

Regency Park

Sharma Pritika: pritika.sharma@twinriversusd.org

Rock Creek Elementary

Linda LoBue: lindalobue@sightwordbusters.org                                          Madelaine Hendricks: hendricksmadelaine@yahoo.com

Rocklin Academy Meyers

Jenny Wood: N/A

SWB 2.jpg
SWB 3.jpg

Rocklin Academy Turnstone

Megan Curtis: mcurtis@rafos.org

Rocklin Elementary

Cyndie Whitefoot: cyndiefoot@aol.com

Sierra Hills

Linda Ashcraft: mlashcraft@gmail.com

Skyridge Elementary

Bonnie Curtis: bonniecurtis@sightwordbusters.org                                                              Arleen Beech: arleenbeech61@gmail.com

St. Joseph's Catholic School

Mary Studebaker: mstwde@sbcglobal.net                                                                     Elisa Stilwell: eastilwell@sbcglobal.net

Twelve Bridges

Judi Carrothers: jacarrothers@hotmail.com                                                                     Colleen Hill: megabby@hotmail.com

Twin Oaks

Karen Enghusen: kmtenghusen@hotmail.com