Contact Sight Word Busters

(530) 887-8335

11231 Tahoe Street
Auburn, CA 95602

We are a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt nonprofit organization.

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

School Coordinators

 

School Coordinators

Each participating school has one or two coordinators helping guide volunteers to reach their full potential. For scheduling or general questions, please reference your school's coordinator and contact information.

 

 
SWB.jpg

Alta Vista Charter

Ann Fulweiler: annful@me.com

Auburn Elementary

Bonnie Dahl: bjdahl2@gmail.com

Carlin C. Coppin Elementary

Melissa Collins: melissa.teamcollins@gmail.com

Colfax Elementary

Tina Kinstler: tina.kinstler@yahoo.com

First Street Elementary

Joyce Pope: joyce.pope@pacbell.net

Harvest Ridge

Sarah Moulton: sarahmoulton06@gmail.com

Hazel Strauch

DeAnn Karl: deann.karl@twinriversusd.org

Newcastle Elementary

Allison Roseman: aroseman@newcastle.k12.ca.us                                            Rebecca Dukes: rdukes@newcastle.k12.ca.us

Paragon Collegiate Academy

Position Open

Parker Whitney

Kathleen O'Conner: reo0739@att.net

Pioneer Elementary

Position Open

Regency Park

Position Open

Rock Creek Elementary

Linda LoBue: lindalobue@sightwordbusters.org

Rocklin Elementary

Cyndie Whitefoot: cyndiefoot@aol.com

Rocklin Academy Meyers 

Position Open

SWB 2.jpg
SWB 3.jpg

Rocklin Academy Turnstone

Position Open

Sierra Hills

Linda Ashcraft: mlashcraft@gmail.com

Skyridge Elementary

Kathy Selser: kselser92@gmail.com                                                                            Arleen Beech: arleenbeech61@gmail.com

St. Joseph's Catholic School

Mary Studebaker: mstwde@sbcglobal.net                                                                     Elisa Stilwell: eastilwell@sbcglobal.net

Twelve Bridges

Pam Tognetti: pjtognetti@gmail.com

Twin Oaks

Karen Enghusen: kmtenghusen@hotmail.com

Westside Elementary

Position Open