Contact Us


(530) 887-8335

We are a 501(c)(3), tax-exempt nonprofit organization

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

School Coordinators

 

School Coordinators

Each participating school has one or two coordinators helping guide volunteers to reach their full potential. For scheduling or general questions, please reference your school's coordinator and contact information.

 

 
SWB.jpg

Alta Vista Charter

Ann Fulweiler: annful@me.com

Alta-Dutch Flat Union

Melissa Owens: meltdownmel@outlook.com

Auburn Elementary

Bonnie Dahl: bjdahl2@gmail.com

Carlin C. Coppin Elementary

Melissa Collins: melissa.teamcollins@gmail.com

Colfax Elementary

Krystal Hoff: khoff@colfax.k12.ca.us

First Street Elementary

Joyce Pope: joyce.pope@pacbell.net

Harvest Ridge

Sarah Moulton: sarahmoulton06@gmail.com

Hazel Strauch

DeAnn Karl: deann.karl@twinriversusd.org

Newcastle Elementary

Allison Roseman: aroseman@newcastle.k12.ca.us                                            Rebecca Dukes: rdukes@newcastle.k12.ca.us

Paragon Collegiate Academy

Position Open

Parker Whitney

Kathleen O'Conner: reo0739@att.net

Rock Creek Elementary

Linda LoBue: lindalobue@sightwordbusters.org

SWB 2.jpg
SWB 3.jpg

Rocklin Elementary

Cyndie Whitefoot: cyndiefoot@aol.com

Sierra Hills

Linda Ashcraft: mlashcraft@gmail.com

Skyridge Elementary

Kathy Selser: kselser92@gmail.com                                                                            Arleen Beech: arleenbeech61@gmail.com

St. Joseph's Catholic School

Mary Studebaker: mstwde@sbcglobal.net                                                                     Elisa Stilwell: eastilwell@sbcglobal.net

Twelve Bridges

Pam Tognetti: pjtognetti@gmail.com

Twin Oaks

Karen Enghusen: kmtenghusen@hotmail.com