Contact Us

(530) 887-8335

We are a 501(c)(3), tax-exempt nonprofit organization

Name *

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

School Coordinators


School Coordinators

Each participating school has one or two coordinators helping guide volunteers to reach their full potential. For scheduling or general questions, please reference your school's coordinator and contact information.



Alta Vista Charter

Ann Fulweiler:

Alta-Dutch Flat Union

Melissa Owens:

Auburn Elementary

Bonnie Dahl:

Carlin C. Coppin Elementary

Melissa Collins:

Colfax Elementary

Krystal Hoff:

First Street Elementary

Joyce Pope:

Harvest Ridge

Sarah Moulton:

Hazel Strauch

DeAnn Karl:

Newcastle Elementary

Allison Roseman:                                            Rebecca Dukes:

Paragon Collegiate Academy

Position Open

Parker Whitney

Kathleen O'Conner:

Rock Creek Elementary

Linda LoBue:

SWB 2.jpg
SWB 3.jpg

Rocklin Elementary

Cyndie Whitefoot:

Sierra Hills

Linda Ashcraft:

Skyridge Elementary

Kathy Selser:                                                                            Arleen Beech:

St. Joseph's Catholic School

Mary Studebaker:                                                                     Elisa Stilwell:

Twelve Bridges

Pam Tognetti:

Twin Oaks

Karen Enghusen: